Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2021
Fri, Jan 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $160
February 2021
March 2021
Fri, Mar 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Mar 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $160
April 2021
Fri, Apr 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
May 2021
Thurs, May 13
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $200
Thurs, May 20
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 to $55
Sun, May 23
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 to $55
June 2021
Fri, June 18
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $40
July 2021
Fri, July 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$28 to $43
September 2021
Wed, Sept 15
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Wed, Sept 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $75
Fri, Sept 17
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$25 to $75
Tues, Sept 21
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $75
Thurs, Sept 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $75
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • KC’s Time Out Lounge
  • American Legion – Oak Grove
  • Bigs Bar – Mad Hatter Shows
  • Irving Theater
  • Diamond Pub & Concert Hall
  • Plainfield Eagles Lodge
  • Art Theater
  • Carnahan Hall
  • Beeson Hall
  • 4th Floor Blues Club
  • Capitol Theater
  • Ventura Community Center
  • Turner Hall Ballroom
  • Buffalo Grove