Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2020
October 2020
Sat, Oct 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 to $40
Fri, Oct 09
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$28 to $43
Sat, Oct 10
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$28 to $43
Thurs, Oct 15
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $40
Fri, Oct 16
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 to $40
Sat, Oct 17
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $40
November 2020
Thurs, Nov 05
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Nov 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25
Sat, Nov 07
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $320
Thurs, Nov 12
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15 to $30
Fri, Nov 13
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$28 to $43
Sat, Nov 14
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15 to $30
Wed, Nov 25
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Sun, Nov 29
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
December 2020
Fri, Dec 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
Wed, Dec 09
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $40
Thurs, Dec 10
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Dec 11
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Dec 12
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Sun, Dec 13
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Thurs, Dec 31
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
January 2021
Fri, Jan 29
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Jan 30
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $40
February 2021
Sat, Feb 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
September 2021
Wed, Sept 15
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music
  • R&B
  • Wrestling
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Kokomo Shrine Club
  • Carnahan Hall
  • Zorah Shrine
  • Art Theater
  • Irving Theater
  • Eagles In Chippewa Falls
  • Crawfordsville Country Club
  • Plainfield Eagles Lodge
  • Badger State Brewing Company
  • Buffalo Grove
  • The Forge
  • Terre Haute Brewing Company
  • Beeson Hall
  • 4th Floor Blues Club