Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019
Fri, May 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $30
Fri, May 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $35
Fri, May 31
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 to $17
June 2019
Sat, June 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$5
Wed, June 26
Mad Hatter Shows Presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26 to $41
Thurs, June 27
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
Sat, June 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
August 2019
Fri, Aug 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Aug 31
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
September 2019
Thurs, Sept 05
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $35
Fri, Sept 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $40
Sat, Sept 07
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Terre Haute Brewing Company
  • Diamond Pub & Concert Hall
  • Buskirk-Chumley Theater
  • Beeson Hall