Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Thurs, Sept 19
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$10
Fri, Sept 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 to $30
Sat, Sept 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
October 2019
Fri, Oct 04
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
$25 to $40
November 2019
Sat, Nov 16
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $35
Thurs, Nov 21
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$5 to $30
Sat, Nov 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$5 to $30
December 2019
Fri, Dec 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Dec 27
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Dec 28
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 to $40
Sun, Dec 29
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Mon, Dec 30
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $40
Tues, Dec 31
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$30 to $45
Tues, Dec 31
Show | 10:30pm // Doors | 9:45pm
$35 to $50
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music
  • R&B
  • Wrestling
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Plainfield Eagles Lodge
  • Kokomo Shrine Club
  • Freemason Hall