Upcoming Events

    March 2021
    April 2021
    Fri, Apr 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    May 2021
    Thurs, May 13
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $200
    Wed, May 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $55
    Thurs, May 20
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $55
    Fri, May 21
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $55
    Sat, May 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $55
    Sun, May 23
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $55
    June 2021
    Fri, June 04
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $28 to $43
    Sat, June 05
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $40
    Fri, June 18
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, June 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $160
    July 2021
    Fri, July 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $28 to $43
    Sat, July 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $28 to $43
    Fri, July 16
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, July 17
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Thurs, July 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, July 24
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    September 2021
    Wed, Sept 15
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Wed, Sept 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $75
    Fri, Sept 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $25 to $75
    Tues, Sept 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $75
    Thurs, Sept 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $75