Upcoming Events

    May 2019
    Fri, May 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 to $17
    June 2019
    Fri, June 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $40
    Sat, June 15
    Just Announced
    Show | 5pm // Doors | 3:30pm
    $5 to $22
    Wed, June 26
    Mad Hatter Shows Presents
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $26 to $41
    Thurs, June 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, June 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    July 2019
    Fri, July 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $35
    August 2019
    Thurs, Aug 22
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, Aug 24
    Just Announced
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $15 to $30
    Fri, Aug 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $35
    Sat, Aug 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    September 2019
    Thurs, Sept 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, Sept 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $40
    Sat, Sept 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    November 2019
    Thurs, Nov 21
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5 to $30
    Sat, Nov 23
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5 to $30