Upcoming Events

    December 2020
    Sat, Dec 05

    Love for the Holidays

    Show | 8pm
    $35
    Thurs, Dec 31
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    January 2021
    Fri, Jan 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $28 to $43
    Sat, Jan 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $28 to $43
    Wed, Jan 13
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Thurs, Jan 14
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Sat, Jan 16
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Sun, Jan 17
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, Jan 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $160
    Sat, Jan 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    Fri, Jan 29
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, Jan 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $40
    February 2021
    Sat, Feb 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, Feb 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    March 2021
    Fri, Mar 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Fri, Mar 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $160
    April 2021
    Fri, Apr 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    May 2021
    Thurs, May 13
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $200
    September 2021
    Wed, Sept 15
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $40